Our Staff

Mercy Health Network (MHN) staff:

David Vellinga, CEO
Karen Low, Sr. Executive Assistant
Mike Trachta, VP, Central Iowa Network CAH Operations
Deb Theisen-Chenchar, Network Nurse Executive
Patty Armstrong, Regional Director, Compliance and Privacy
Sandra Christensen, Network Finance Director
Michael Fitch, Network PEx Executive
Cynthia Forsyth, Director, Physician Alignment
Dave Hickman, Vice President, Mercy Health Network
Joe LeValley, Senior Vice President
Sara Eide, MHN Director of Advocacy
Tanya Scrignoli, MHN Operations Coordinator
Clarence Williams, Director of TeleHealth
Fred Eastman, Telemedicine Technology Manager
Luke Hannan, Trinity Health Staff Attorney
Joann Iverson, Trinity Health Legal Secretary
Sri Komanduri, Trinity Health Regional Director, Performance Leadership

Tim Gibson, Trinity Health Regional Director, Payer Contracting and Product